TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.U

Educating children becomes more easier today. Technological advancments help them to learn easily. Children learn many team working through online games, and also social networking Web site make them to behave sociable.

Technological progresses have eased educating. In the past, there was no computer or television and children could learn only at schools. However today technology is advancing fast and children can read more materials over their textbooks through the internet, and also they can get prepared for their exams through watching the educational programs on television.

Online games teach children team working. Today, online games competitions are held in the world and many players work with each other as a team. Each members has a specific duty during the match. If they do their duties well, they can win the game.

Social networks make children to behave more sociable. Children can be in thouch with the other people through the social networks, like facebook. They can add people and talk with them. It is very useful for shy ones, because they have this chance to make a lot of friends and behave more sociable.

I strongly believe that, educating children have become easier, because technological advancements allow them to learn things much faster than before. Online games give the opportunity to children to play and work together as a team, and also social networks enable them to behave more sociable in the society.