TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Acquiring award because of mission accomplishment is favorite for every one and it could be a effective incentive. But there are some important issues in social science and psychology like how award will be granted or what is the award. I think offering kids money for each high grade is a bad idea that could be a destructive factor to educate children.

First, money has many benefits for human being but simultaneously it could be adverse tool in life of people. When money is regarded as value and a metric for evaluating everything it will decay society's morality. With this manner of cheering up students believe that money is the final goal and they should try in their life to earn more money. So in future deposit of bank account will be replaced with loyalty, commitment, truthful or any human supreme values.

Second, new modern education systems in developed countries has been shifted from grade-base structure to conceptual one. In this type of learning system, teachers try to evaluate students that how they learned context and they do not label them with a point as grad. So giving money as prize in order to get higher mark is in contradiction with new philosophy has been raised and it misleads governments from their supreme educational targets.

In other point, if a person got money for each good grade he will expect this procedure in next coming years. However in adult life it could not happen you get money for every effort and it results in depression and disappointment. So parents should be careful in upbringing methods because of bad consequence in their family members.

In conclusion, It is very essential to care about methods of encouragement in order to lead our future fathers and mothers. We see one wrong mistake in this subject can change many things for them. So offering money is not a mature deal with our children for their studying.