TPO 42

Since the dawn of humanity, human beings have been involved in a great struggle to find an appropriate solution for working in a day. As far as working is concerned, working hours and responsibilities each job brings with itself have been an inseparable element of human society. Today, as it commonly sensed, types of jobs undergo some changes and they are more specific than in past. There is a controversy amongst different people whether have different tasks to do during workday is a proper opt or it would be better to do same tasks every day.

It is worth starting at this point that the most noticeable virtue of having same task to do every day is that it may help you to be more sophisticated in your work which can provide better opportunity for promotion. To be more elaborate, someone who excel in his or her task can get promotion which directly resulted in his or her salary. Conversely, if one does some different tasks every day cannot be as good as when the same person just focuses on a single task; consequently, it will reduce the chance of promotion and earning more money.

The first and foremost advantages of doing different tasks, On the contrary, is that it can motive worker since, one can learn more and more and increase his or her in knowledge in different fields. As a clear illustration, humanity show natural inclination toward learning everything, and this inclination stimulate people to learn different kind of things. Particularly, workers on the ground of mentioned tendency wants to learn different tasks and by take this into consideration, their efficiency will dramatically improve.

Furthermore, another merit of aforementioned idea is that workers can classified their responsibilities so that they might finished them in order of their importance. To exemplify, when someone has different tasks to do after arranging them, he or she can do the most important one when he or she is fresh and do easy one when is tired. Statistics shows the fact that workers who have different types of task are significantly better in their work so much so that it is better to have 2 workers doing different tasks rather than 4 workers doing the same every day.

To put the issue into prospective, with all this taken into account, I would wholeheartedly assert that have different types of tasks is a wise choice since, from my point of view the pros of this idea far outweigh its cons.