TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are different standpoints regarding the happiness from the work.Some argue that workers would gain more satisfaction from doing different typesof tasks while others held the opposite idea that to do the same task leadsthem to be happier. In fact, it is hard to judge and up to the context of the work.

Obviously, the majority of people arereluctant to repeat their action mechanically, because they cannot endure thetediousness created by the same work. Trying to do different types of tasks isbeneficial for them to keep the motivation of job and is easy to satisfythemselves with achieving success in varied domains.

Meanwhile, however, otherconsequences as a result from dissimilar sorts of work are supposed to be takeninto account as well.

The different types of tasks wouldmake it impossible for workers to be happy sometimes: they coerce these peopleto face new challenges and it costs more time to acquaint every kind of taskswhich even would be changed definitely in the second day. Except few extremelybold people, a huge number of workers will feel quite stressful when somethingis completely new for them.

Further, the same type of task doesn’t meansthe context of the job is the same. People are likely to suffer from variedkinds of formidableness in the daily work. An architect should do severaldifferent plans for one project. Even though they draw a window for onebuilding’s façade, they have to establish dozens of models of windows to matchthe whole genre. Besides, if their work does not fulfill their customers’demands, the architects have no choice but to redraw the façade. This type ofwork on some stage can also be called working repeatedly, whereas the contextis definitely different and filled with challenges. It affords the stronghappiness when the clients acclaim the work at last. So, I believe that no onewill affirm that being an architect is a boring position even though they onlydo design every day.

Consequently, we have to clarifywhich reasons lead workers to be happy. How different the type of tasks isunlikely to simply determine how happy workers can be during their workday. Ifone type of task containing diverse challenges stimulates someone’s motivation,the people would attain likewise pleasure from the work.