tpo-42-Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Workers have a important effect in the factories. There is an Iranian proverb which says, the workers do the job and produce. While most people think that worker should have many different types of tasks to do to be fulfill, personally I believe that they should do similar tasks all day long. The reasons for my choice are manifold, among which efficiency and time are the most paramount ones.

First, I think that all of the workers goal is make money. So it is important do well as they can. If they learn a task very good and they would be professional, it is great that they can do their best in that job and no need to change it. In this way they would have high efficiency, thus the boss feel satisfy. The conclusion is the worker working for long time in the factory by hish efficiency and productivity. As a personal experiment, I was work in a electronic factory as a quality manager. One of my duties was measuring the efficiency and productivity of the woekers. I saw all of the workers love to have a high productivity to show their ability in their tasks. We test some werkers in the task which were not their specialization. After a while they can not reach to the high productivity in previous task and they were dissatisfied.

Additionaly, changing task cause waste the time of the worker and factory. The workers should learn many things about the new job and also the company should spend many time, energy and money for them. The result is high expectation. This usually suffer the workers.

As a conclusion, personally I believe that it is better for both worker and employer to most of the workers do only one certain task during the workday for reasons including efficiency, time and expectation.