TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

I believe that, each one of these solutions has its own negative concepts, and as a result, none of them are the best. Interrupting and correcting the mistake right away may cause a confusion for the teacher or the meeting leader about their plan and disturb the class discipline. Also, talking about the mistake after the people are gone is not the best choice, because the other students do not realize it and they may repeat it again in their exams. Besides, the third solution is always wrong. I would betray to other students, if I find out an error and do not ask. Thus, in my opinion, the best approach would be to wait for the questionnaire section in which the teacher or the meeting leader allows students to asks their questions.

Interrupting and correcting the mistake immediately could not be the best approach, because it may cause a mass confusion for the teacher or the meeting leader about what he or she is going to say. I believe that, it would be very rude to ask our questions without any permission. Also, by correcting the mistake right away, the classroom or the meeting discipline would disturb.

Although many people would prefer to choose the second solution, I believe that, it could not be the best option. If we wait until the class or the meeting is over and then talk about the mistake with the teacher, the other students, who have gone before, would not find about what the mistake is and as a result, they may repeat it again in their exams. Also, we miss the chance of having an interaction with other people about our thoughts.

In addition, the last approach would be always wrong. I believe that, it is kind of treason to other people, if we realize the teacher or the meeting leader have a mistake and say nothing, because it is possible that no one else finds out. Therefore, if you decide to say nothing, it will be remain and may cause more mistakes.

In conclusion, I believe that, none of these approaches are not the best solution for what the topic says and I reject all of them. In the first option, interrupting and correcting the mistake right away can cause a disturbance for the class or the meeting discipline and make the teacher or the meeting leader confused about what he has plan to say. Moreover, in the second one, if we wait to ask our question until the class is over, the mistake would be remain for other people, who have gone before and they may repeat that mistake again in their exams. Furthermore, if we find an error and prefer to say nothing, we would betray to others, because they may miss the chance to make it correct. Hence, in my opinion, the best approach would be to wait until the teacher or the meeting leader finishes his speech and then ask about their questions in the questionnaire section.