TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Time is very crucial and nowadays it is very hard to find free time for the parents from their hectic schedule. Either both parents do jobs or one of them takes care of the housing work. It is quite difficult to give proper time to their children. Some children take advantage of this time but some utilize in productive work. In my point of view, children should use this time doing things together for school work. I have two reasons to support this view which I will express in the following essay.

To begin with, nowadays not only parents are busy, even life of the children seem more busy due to long stretching school and rest for doing homework. It is the sole duty of the children not to take advantage of the time when parent's control are not there. For whom parents are working? It is obvious that they are doing everything for the well being of their children. Parent also anticipate positive response from their children. It is the sole duty of the children not to take advantage of the hectic schedule of the parent rather than they should utilize this precious time in a good cause. I have also experienced same in my childhood, my dad is a business man and mom is housewife. Both were very busy that they were not giving proper time to me. Earlier I was enjoying time in playing games or sports. Due to my this activity, everyone was blaming my parents for not controlling me and not giving time to me. I did bad in study during that time. Then I realized that I could do school work with my friend during this time so that I can help my parent in some house hold activities also. It brought happiness on my parent's face when I started using my time for school work. They were relaxed from the responsibility of mine.

Secondly, it is immense pressure on the students regarding study and academics therefore they are hardly getting time to involve in any other things. Working together makes work easier and faster. In this way, we can learn lot of things from our fellow companion. Utilizing time doings things together that are related to school work will make that work defect free as well stress free. We can discuss the problem with friends and can find number of solutions which gives better understanding about the subject. Friends always advice and participate more in compare to parents for doing school work. In this way one work can be finished without the time of the parents. I also used to visit my friend place for doing school work when my parents were busy. I was weak in English and good in Mathematics but reverse was true for my friend. We did work together without facing any difficulties due to the support from each other.

To sum up, time is very crucial and it will be productive if we are using it for a better work. Similarly, children should not realize their parents that they are failing to give proper time. Nowadays it is sole responsibility of the children to understand the value of time.