TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

I certainly believe that busy parents should allot their time to have fun and playing games with their children because, it is their teachers' task to consider children's schoolwork. Also, it causes a closer relationship between parents and their kids. Besides, this way will help parents to know their children better.

Today, parents have to work hard to make a comfortable life for their children. They register their kids in very expensive schools in order to help them draw a better future for themselves. In my opinion, it is a teacher's task to help children with their assignments and fix their problems at school, as when come back home, they must have done all of them. Thus, I prefer that parents spend their time to have fun with children rather than consider to their schoolwork.

Since today, most parents are so busy and do not have enough time to be with their children, a gap has been created between them. Unfortunately, some parents think that if they spend time in order to check their schoolwork, they can get closer to their children. I totally disagree with this approach because, children do not feel comfortable with their parents when they are evaluating their works. But, by playing games, parents can make a good relationship with their child in order to remove this gap.

In addition, having a lot of fun with offspring help parents to know them better. As the living conditions become more difficult, parents spend a lot of time to work and have a little opportunity in order to be with their child. Unfortunately, most parents do not know what their children's hobbies are because, they are very busy. Thus, it is necessary that fathers and mothers sometimes spend their free time with their kids to have fun and try to know them.

In conclusion, it is important that busy parents spend more time with their children to have fun, because it is a teacher's task to help child with their assignments. Also, having fun with offspring will help parents to make a better relationship with them. Besides, it will be very helpful for fathers and mothers to know more about their children.