TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In my point of veiw, i srongly belive that it is important for young people to have the ability to oragnize and plan to save time, money and to be successful, because modern life is very complex.

First of all, having organized steps to follow will protect people from wasting their valuable time doing unneccessary stuff. What i mean is that some people spend a lot of time being confused in what they should do. People who do plans always reach their goal faster than people who do not. For example, I remeber ten years ago when i was in college, i used to do a plan in the begining of the year of what i am going to do. i planned to take ten different subjects in the same semester, and to do that i needed firist to check what subjects that i am allowed to take on the same semester. Second to make a good schedual to allow me to take all of them and have time during each day to study too. Third I needed to quit my work to do that. Forth, I went to the university to assign for the classes. As a result of planning for that early, i had the chance to take ten subjects per semester and by following this plan, i had no troubles during the semester on my study plan. In addition, it saved me time cause of doing that i had a chance to graduate earlier a semester before my colleagues. Moreover, doing the plan saved me from choosing wrong subjects which can not be taken together in the same semester. Consequently,saved my time from doing the schedual many times to find the right match.

Seconed, it is alawys said oragnization is a habitat of being successful. What i mean is that almost successful people depend on making plans and being organized. For example, my dad always told me that he is successful because he used to make plans. He wanted to be attached for medical school when he was young and to do that he needed to have a high GPA. So, he did studid hard in high school and left his work as a plan to get high GPA. He used to do a plan week by week of what he is going to study, and by following this plan he reached his goal by having a GPA of 3,9. A s a result of that, he had the chance to attend medical shool and to Be successful. According to New York times, 97 percent of the successful people used to make plans and following it each day.

To conclude, having a plan and being organized is an attitude to do the right thing on the right time, plus reach your goal in a time manner as all successful people do.