TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Controversy exists over whether it is essential for youngsters to have a given plan or not. Although some may hold this opinion that people who take risks and live in the moment win their life, I in the opposite, concur with this view that planning and organizing both have a crucial impact on human' efficiency. The following will substantiate the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason striking my mind is that by having an exact program, people have the chance to avoid unpredictable results. As a matter of the fact, individuals consider the details in their plans through which they prepare themselves for upcoming events. To illustrate this fact, ones need only to refer to prosperous businessmen who receive the best profits by taking into account accidental events in economic in advance. Furthermore, having a certain plan contribute people acquire their goals in a short time in order that they implement their works step by step which does not confuse them through their path and culminate in proper results. To demonstrate, the most authorities all over the world contend that people with a given aim have more self- esteem. So, they established an experimental program to estimate the amount of effectiveness of having a goal in people's morale. The results is surprising: over 80 percent of individuals who planned for their life from their adulthood, achieved their willing throughout the 15 years

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point meticulously that people's ability to discipline their affairs makes them highly motivated. They know that the current world poses them such a regular life in which they need to work hard with a regular schedule to fulfill their demands. highly motivated persons are aware of this fact that for keeping pace with the others who put their total efforts for getting the best career position they need an organized plan. The modern world offers abundant examples of hardworking students who are not able to occupy their desired vocation due to not having the given plan before the entering the university.

Having a regular plan is vital for everyone to thrive in today' tough life. Taking all the aforementioned arguments into account leads us to the conclusion that we should contemplate about supplanting living in the moment without any plan with an organized plan in that it not only boost our performance, but also enhance our self-confidence.