TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Knowing how to manage your time is an important part of our lives. Because every thing in our lives depend on time.  Some people believe that all people not only the youngest should put plan to organize their lives, while other disagree with this point, they believe it is not necessary to put the plan because sometimes the life will bring many new things we do not know a bout it. In my opinion, I believe we should make more efforts to organize our life for two important reasons will be explained below.

The main reason is that by organizing their life they may have more chances to succeed in global society. If they know how to take the advantage from every chance they encounter, that will help them to get experience in a variety of subject. For instance my sister she is a dentist now, when she was a student she put a plan to take a variety of courses in English, biology and many different subjects. She thought that maybe help her to be a successful dentist in a short time. After she graduated , she traveled to USA to start her career there. But as we know  English was not the first language in our country, so she encountered some difficulties. But because she already took some courses in English, that helped her a lot to start her career in USA. This experience taught me that organizing your time is so important factor to realize your dreams and to be a successful person.

The other reason is that if  people start to organize their lives when they are in a young age, that will help them to be more responsibility and mature. For instance when I was  in Syria, my parent's let me work a part time job alongside with studying in my university. While my friends her parent's refutes that . She always depend on her parent's even after we graduated, but because my parent's give me this option I  had been more able to build my self very fast and to be more responsibility. As you can see depending on your self even when you are in a young age, can make your life more easy because you will learn a lot of lessons that help you in facing this life.

To summarize, todays  many young people are more mature than older people, and that because they took advantage of every opportunity in their life. They tried to be more responsibility and work so hard , and as a result they been very successful in their career.