TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Over the past few decades, life has changed and full of obstacles and difficulties from birth to death. I am in favor of the opinion that having plan and organizing viewed as an important thing for youngsters since life is really complicated. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

To begin with, capability of organizing allows adolescents to manage their work. The emergence of technology affects our life. Despite the benefits of advanced technology, it creates many problem since people tend to use it a lot. If we do not use these facilities such as computer and iPad properly, it take our time. So young people should be on schedule in order to catching up their work on time. My experiences demonstrates this concept. As a doctor who has hectic life, I work with my laptop a lot and if I entertain myself with unimportant things I cannot conduct my work on time.

Moreover, having the ability to plan offers young adult a chance to prove themselves. These days people are competing with each other for everything. All of them try their best so that they achieve their goal. If they want to overcome the other people, they should be able to organize. Let me illustrates with one of my experiences. When I was a sophomore, a great opportunity was given us. Our teacher asked all student to solve a difficult mathematics question. There was a great competition between students. I was really busy since I worked part-time However, I made a perfect effort to find the answer and finally I was successful.

In conclusion, the complexity of life is increased and young people should have plan. Since the advent of technology and competition have influence on our life. So being organize is very important.