TPO30

Some people might claim that working in long hours is likely to cause people to suffer copious stresses and tiredness for the rest of the day. Accordingly, they might not behavie well due to these pressures. Nonetheless, being free more days can help them to overcome such problems. Generally speaking, I believe that there are more compelling reaosns to supprot that having a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than having a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours enjoys employees more.

First of all, owing to time we have to spend in commuting or waiting in traffic jams, we would waste our time if the number of days we have to go to work is high. Of course, some cities migh not face heavy traffic. However, these days most cities have this terrible problem. Moreover, due to the population growth more and more cities are experiencing traffic jams. Therefore, an occupation requring less days to attend work palce can be a merit for everyone to save more time and enjoy their lives better.

Second, when we work just three days a week we can go to a lot of travels because other four days we are free. It is possible that some people do not like traveling, but most people like it and that is why turism is one of the most lucritive industries in the world. Travel does ont only ease stresses and strains we face in the vicissitues of life but it also helps us to recharge our batteries to be prepared to work better. Even people who do not like trips can these days to do whatever they like to lead a better, enjoyable life.

Third, children benefit more because parents can be able to spend four days nurturing them. It might be argued that children are not often home, becuase they spend most of their time at school ,so that parents staying home cannot help their nurture process. However, parents who do not work during these four days have more energy to care for their children. As a result, they can spend more time with enthusiasm edifying their offsprings.

In the light of these reasons, it can be concluded that the benefits that a career with three days a week and long hours provides outweigh merits that a career with five days a week and shorter hours give. To sum up, thanks to these benefits,the more days a week you are free, the more enjoyable the week will be.