What change would make your hometown more appealing to people your age.

The 20th and 21th centuries are characterized by all the momentous changes, which have been made in human's lives. Perhaps the most important milestone of these two centuries are the changes in our hometown like high internet speed, public transportation, recover from economic recession and so forth. Indeed, these changes will make the world a better place to live. In the ensuing paragraphs some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that internet access provide an opportunity for people to progress day in day out. In fact, majorities of societies face a serious problem with low speed of internet due to the fact it facilitate many works to do. Generally phrased, banking transaction, book a ticket, buy different things online and so on, are among popular works between people, which with low internet speed people will run into a huge problem and confront trials and tribulations. To elucidate more on this issue, improving internet speed not only can patronize people to carry out their daily work easily but also can encourage many people gain various information through internet and enhance their knowledge. In addition, a great chance will provide for people to develop their social skills by getting online whenever they like and want. As a tangible example, a plethora of country that abound with high internet speed are improving drastically owing to the fact that crowds of works are done just in the spur of moment.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that improving public transportation could be considerable for people at my age. To put it in other word, myriads of metropolitan cities suffer from air pollution, traffic jams, and toxic materials release to the air and so forth, which could put people's health into danger. Indeed, health problem is one of utmost important issue among people especially people at my age and developing public transportation could contribute greatly to the reduction of pollution. Going into the depth, if my hometown allocate a substantial amount of budget to enhancement of public transportation, vast majorities of people at my age will entice to visit my hometown and use it instead of their own car.

Thirdly, offering free university education will be so enjoyable for people at my age. As a matter of fact, government should provide fertile ground for people to educate freely without paying a great amount of money. It is incumbent upon government to support people especially student to continue their study and reach tertiary education. In such case, majorities of people will galvanize to attend university in my hometown and use their knowledge in a way that society make a great progress in different realm.

In light of reason elaborated, I reiterate that there are many works to change in my hometown in order to attract various people at my age.