What change would make your hometown more appealing to people your age? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Being satisfy from cultural aspect is necessary for people. It affects people’s life style and perspective. It provides different ways such as reading book, discussing intellectual topics, going some places where improve your cultural aspect. One of the places are theatre and I think for my city theatre would build and It is the best choice for people who is my age. In my essay I will explain two arguments why the change must be building theatre.

Firstly, in my city there is no theatre and some people have never seen a theatre. On the other hand, others who have been a theatre think it is so good because sometimes theatre makes people fun and sometimes it makes people upset so theatre has a lot different emotions. For example, last week I met with my high school friends and we talked about theatre. Almost all of them have good thoughts about theatre. They went to theatre in neighboor city. But for most people in my city going to the city is diffucult because It is far away. I think If a theatre would be in my city most people would like it. That is why I think building a theatre in my city is a good idea.

Secondly the fact that, most people in my age will interested in theatre and my city earn a lot of money through theatre and the money that are earned by theatre can use to improve facilities other areas in my city. For example, some public buildings are old and they could reconstruct and lack of facility in some families cause that their children do not go to school. I think the money could give the families. That is why I feel this way.

To sum up, due to being interesting for young people and improving my city’s facility building theatre is a good decision for my city. I think with young people most other ages intereste in theatre. This is important for evaluating to cultural aspect.