what is important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today?

Any person should have a skill which can get with it a job, money, in addition to that we can be special and different from others. There are a lot of skills which are important these days. Today the world need the person who is faster to do his job, intellegent, good dealling with the people, good organizers, has bi or multilingual skill .but if it comes to me i think the person who has a skill in technology he is the best for the following reasons;

First, the world is getting advance in everything especially the technology furthermore,we need the technology in each aspect of our life, for example the using of internet, we need the e- mail to send message to our company , university and to others. Social media is one of the important advancing in our life witch we can connect to our friend, family even they re in different spot of the world, so the person who has this skill he is the best, big company like microsoft , windows will seek him.

The person with technology skill he can solve any problems that may face him,and each place in the world need to keep technology so any proplem will need this person help. We can't live with technology , we love to use modern telivision , cell phones, computers.Any thing witch is different from the old fasion.my brother is professor in technology, a lot of universities , companies need him to work with them with best salary. So advancing in this field has a lot of benifit.

Last but not least, some countries are the best in technology and they are trying to find peoples with this skill, so they will have best future when he will deal or go to these countries , in addition they will let him to improve his skill and increase his knowledge with just introduce to their technology.

To put everything in nut shell,today the person should have a lot of skills not only one to fit the demands of the modern life but in my opinion technology skill is the best ,it's the language of the world today for the reasons mentioned above.and the life will smile to him ,but he should do his job in perfect face, use his mind and focus on his job.