What should I do for gain very well writing score in TOEFL test?!

TOEFL is very complex and hard test for a lot of students in intire world,but it has standard structure and design for judge the level of english fluency and accurecy. ETS, the institute that make this test has a lot of experince in test design and the test takers of that institute have a lot of experince in complexity and difficulty of qustions.

For whom that located in besic level,I have some advice and instructions for doing well in TOEFL writing section.

For beginner in english learning,words and usage of words in sentence are very important. The person at this level should study the most important TOEFL words such as hardworkers word list,magoosh word list and TPO word list to increase his verbal knowlage. I think verbal knowledge is very important for readind and writing.after learning good vocab,that person must focuse on grammer,because grammer is the most important part in writing. Writing without any good structure and grammer definitely incounter with low score. Grammer is the alphabet of writing,that person should study grammer structers and taking notes of important part of grammer structures.

after doing that advices very well, person should study reading materials such as newspaper,magazines,scientific articles,litrecure books and well developed writings. It’s very routin way to increase comprehension by doing that activities. Comprehension and understanding the reading passage help person to learn proper structures,colucations,usefull grammer.besid of that,developing a critical thinking is very usefull for writing. Critical thinking devide in two part that include issue and argue thinking. In argue thinking, writer must suppot it’s own idea by critizie the main purpose of statement but in issue writing,the author could agree with statement and develop his idea by supporting the statement with proper examples.

Last instruction for becoming great writer is deciding to write many manuscripts, especially in TOEFL format. In TOEFL test,there are two writing task, integreted and independent tasks. In integreted task, prefessor talks about a scientific subject, then related passage to that subject appear on screen,while person who participate in exam must write with fusion of both lecture and passage. In intependent pasaage,person must develop an idea related to statement that introduce from beginning of the test. For both tasks,person should spend a lot of time to prepare its self for that test.there are 50 min for both tasks.

In conclution,for become great author especially wellknown scientifc author,a person should read a lot of materials besid of developing great comprehension.afterward, writing varity topics of subjects especially those that related to TOEFL test.