What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Everyone wants to be successful in their life. everyone needs different skill to be successful in their life depending on their objective. in general, two skills are needed for most cases to be a successful in this planet. knowledge and idea now a days are most important things to change your life in this universe.

"Knowledge is power". how can be a person to be successful without any knowledge? what will happen if anyone try to repair a machine without any knowledge about engineering? obviously its seem not good at all, it is almost impossible to get reward for anything without knowledge. for instance, in a chemistry lab, a student tried to increase a solution pH upto 13 where he had lot of reagents in his table. he added hydrochloric acid without knowing how to increase a pH. finally professor found that resultant solution pH is 8. this is situation won't make a good impression to others.

"An Idea can change your life". in modern world people are attracted by different ideas as most people now-a-days want to represent in a different way than others. for instance, in our university's graduation class student namely Faria always wear different types of cloths that attract others student because everyone looks beautiful and stylish when they used to change their cloths in a way that are creative then others. another good example is facebook. there were so many social network before facebook but none of them was like facebook. facebook came up with new idea by creating an innovative social network.

in a conclusion, although people have different objective to do with their life as sports man, teacher or adventurer but all of them need to learn about their section along with new idea.