What is your approach to problem-solving, and how does it work for you? Use specific details to support your response.

There is a fundamental approach to life which say that all of our contributes to living in this world may be characterized in Problem-Solving activity. For instance the famous philosopher, Karl Popper had believed that:"All life is problem solving activity". I agree with this approach and I'll illustrate my opinions about how we can find our problems and how we can solve them? In the first section I should confess that this is very common day life action that we confront with some problems. We should go work and should find our way, we should eat and choose our dress in the market. These are very common problems, but we should reply to some deeper problems in our life: What kind of ideology should choose? What shall we do with the word? Is there any meaning in this life?.. .etc. These are fundamental question around us. But need not to be any fear! Most of these problems come from our culture and their responds are also prepared by the same culture. Just some a few people such as thinkers confront with these confusing questions. And, they also should solve these problems with solver statement. But how can we choose and solve my problems? I think that some key needs to find my own problems. One of them is importance of problems. I should choose some problems that have a strong relation to my life and my priority in work, family, interests, etc. After finding my Problem, I should search for best solutions for them. This needs to strive to consult with specialists in related skills and find Me alternatives and then select one of them. For all that we should reconstruct our life events in well-establish problems and then try to solve them with some key relate