When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success." Do

you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain

your position

Being successful always had been an important part of human life. Some people believe that, there is a correlation between success and chance on the other hand, other people do not agree with this idea. In my opinion luck cannot be effective to make us be successful in contrast, hardworking and effort would be rewarding to make us be successful due to convenient planning and our own ability.

First of all, we can consider ability as an important and radiant part of any kind of success. It is very clear that, for being successful, we require having extreme effort and without this, it would not be achievable for anyone of us. in addition, except of attempt we need to have more efficient and practicable skills to handle our career appropriately for example, consider a person who in spite of, working hard to get a good result in order to be successful, he/she would not be due to lack of effective skills that are related to her/his career. Thus, ability is an inseparable part of being successful.

Secondly, another part that is so effective for being successful is planning. First of all, for being successful we need to set our plans. With planning we will be able to anticipate our future, provide facilities, draw the structure of organization and etc. determining tasks and works and also separate to the smaller part are the another important aspects of planning. With the help of it we will be able to conduct and implement all the tasks coherently and respectively in order to increase the productivity. Therefore, because of the mentioned reasons, we cannot avoid planning if we want to progress anywhere and anytime.

To summarize, both of ability and planning are vital and important to human’s success and advancement additionally, it would be better if human are not reluctant to accept this fact that working hard is the one important thing for getting success. I hope for a day that, people understand the worth of effort and also do not associate success with chance.