When Students move to a new school, they sometimes face problems. How can schools help these students with their problems. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer

Changes in every ages is difficult but as human being is the most adaptive creature he can adapt himself to the changes. Sometimes it’s necessary for students to move to another school in the middle of the year.This may cause some difficulties for them. Teachers,the manager, classmates and other staffs should find solutions to help the new student to cope his problems.

To begin with, There should be an orientation in the school. Most of the time as the student does not know where everything is which may put stress on them. This orientation would give them more confident. For example, because of my father's job we had to move to another city.The first day I had too much stress. The teacher asked one of my classmates to take me for an orientation.She was a funny girl and described everywhere for me in detail.

In addition, teachers should talk to the new student before inviting him/her to the class, so they would know about his/her character therefore they can put that student beside another student who has a character similar to him/her. For instance, after I changed my school, the teacher asked one of the students whose character was like me to make friend with me.We made friend easily and we are close friends up to now.

The last but not the least, teachers may know other students and be aware about how much intelligent and fast learner they are. They should pay more attention to the new one and try not to put him/her under to much stress and give him/her enough time to adapt himself/herself to that new situation.

To sum up, classmates, teachers, and other staffs have responsibilities to help the new student cope his/her difficulties. They should give him/her more time to adapt to the new situation, ask from other students who have the same character to help him/her, and take him/her to an orientation to give him/her more confidence.