Which of the following has bigger contributions to the society: the work of great artists or contributions of political leaders.

People possess different perspectives on the issue of what contributes more to the society. Based on my personal experiences and observation of life, I strongly agree that the work of artists has bigger contributions to the society.

First of all, society cares about reputation and the work of artists can bring about more fame. For example, well-known arts such as paintings and sculptures of artists can attract more people to our society. In other words, the outstanding art brings the society to the world and win great applause. However, political leaders sometimes do disgraceful rumors and harm the society. Therefore, the works of artists contributes more fame to our society.

In addition, society is concerned about budgets and works of artists can earn a society more money. For example, more and more people come to our country in order to visit Taipei 101, one of the greatest arts in the world. As a result, visitors pay a lot of money to fly to Taiwan and stay in Taiwan. On the contrary, political leaders can not earn money but spend a lot of money building meaningless structures such as useless bus stations. Hence, the work of artists can earn more profits for a society.

Last but not least, society place emphasis on the quality of life and the work of great artists can help a society enhance the quality of life. For instance, if citizens of a society always go to museums, they learn more knowledge and know how to live a better and graceful life. On the other hand, if people always stay home and watch those political leaders fighting on TV, people become crueler and lead a rude life. Thus, the work of artists can greatly strengthen the quality of life.

In conclusion, the work of great artists has bigger contributions to the society. That is, because of reputation, budgets, and the quality of life, the work of artists can greatly contributes more to a society.