Which is the most important factor in choosing a living place?

• living in an area not expensive

• living close to relatives

• living in an area with many shops and restaurant

Properly choosing a new place to live encompasses an incredibly large series of factors. In order to achieve the best result, one should determine which factor is the most important factor. Some people might argue that the most important factor in choosing a living place is either approximation to relatives or the shopping centers, they are some others who believe that the living place should be affordable. As far as I am concerned, the most important factor in selecting a living place is that it should be affordable, because not only would it reduce family expenses, but also it enhances families` quality of life style.

The first reason which should be mentioned here is that the family expenses would be decreased in affordable places. The living comfortable and within one`s means are two major reasons to be concerned for anyone without considering the amount of his earnings. The affordability does not only include the real state expenses, but also other prices for consuming goods like groceries, diaries vary greatly from one city to another. Furthermore, the price of utility services including electric, water and natural gas also varies.

Another subtle point which deserves some words here is that choosing a place with low cost probably increases the quality of life. The quality of life style in a living area would be defined as quality of educational system and health care affairs delivered to family members. A decent education is essential to setting up the children to better handle the rest of their lives. The schooling prices in the low cost area are kept low in order to be inexpensive while according to nation policy the quality of education is reasonable. The same reasoning will work for health care system. Besides, the elder generation would accommodate in the low price areas because they already paid by pension. Therefore, the low price area will have better health care in comparison to expensive areas.

In conclusion, living in affordable area helps people to enhance their families’ life style as well as reduce their living costs. Everyone likes to live near his relatives or close to restaurant and markets but the cost of living is a most exigent factor defining the quality of live.