Why are people attracted to a dangerous sport?

Sport has been an appealing topic in our modern society. People are trying to figure out reasons why numerous people in all ages nowadays are so keen on dangerous sports. My writing will deeply discuss certain reasons.

In the first place, what I put in my priority is personal enjoyment. It cannot be denied that watching dangerous sport performance, people will be always worried about secure for performers. As a result, after each successful stunt, they tend to be filled with please and admiration. This feeling is unique as one is unlikely to find it in another types of entertainment. More importantly, to become a performer in a dangerous sport, one is required to have special skills, which helps him to do seemingly impossible tasks. Therefore, he is able to bring people spectacular and surprising performance, making them satisfied and intrigued. By and large, being a source of happiness for people is one of the major reasons why dangerous sports are widely loved.

In the second place, some people may insist that watching dangerous sport, some people may be too attracted, which leads them to imitate the performers. As a result, they tend to be severely injured. However, this is not necessarily the case since in dangerous sport shows, there are always guidance as well as warning to ensure that no one will try doing too dangerous tasks. Furthermore, being curious about the sports as well as having good guidance, dangerous sport lovers may try to practice skills in a safe way, which helps them fully develop their skill. Besides, through practice, they are bound to be more aware of how dangerous the sport is to their bodies. This makes them more and more careful in protecting themselves from possible injuries. Indeed, the opinion that dangerous sports may be hazard to viewers may end in collapse.

In conclusion, these mentioned above are convincing reasons for my choices. It is highly recommended that people worldwide should take my writing into careful consideration to make appropriate decisions.