Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, vast of people join the sports activities and enjoy them. Youngsters are easily alluring the latest sports game, even though some of activities and game perilous for a human being, people are participating in the event. The reasons for the people are tempted to dangerous activities as describe in forthcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, some people are passionate about doing dangerous work. They always accept the harmful daring, and they thought that this dare brings happiness of their life. For example, one of my classmate always keen to go mountain and hiking without worn any safety tool, he dared to go the steeped mountain which is one of the dangerous mountain in India. I asked him why he took the risk in your life; he told me that I feel happy and energetic after hiking.

Secondly, many people do dangerous work for earning money because of a low-income family, children education and financial problem. For instance, in India, I saw in the huge carnival that well of death in which motorcyclists and drivers of miniature automobile travel along the vertical and perform stunts, held in place by friction and centrifugal force, they take this risk for earning money, and these are one sort of the job for them.

Lastly, many of people act as dangerous activities because of going away from monotonous work. In modern technology turns people life into machinery frame in which every person have a hectic schedule in daily work. In such of work, people are enjoying to some dangerous activities such as high jumping and flying as kites to get the fresh feeling. Also, depress people are most engage the perilous activities because of the not concern about their life and they want to changes their life.

In sum up, people are attracted to dangerous sports and activities because of passionate of that kind of activities, to make money and feel fresh and energetic.