Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples.

For everyone, experiencing a great thrill is an amazing feeling. Depending upon personality traits and interest, we find out that people all over the world have different approaches to be excited. In my vantage point, there are a group of people who like doing dangerous sports or other high-risk activities on account of experiencing something exciting to feel delighted by leisure time and becoming famous for acquiring money.

First and foremost, doing hazardous activities is considered a possible way for having an opportunity to feel excited. It is axiomatic that nowadays many people are being attracted to playing thriller sports such as boxing, wrestling, mountain climbing, bungee jumping, and so on because these activities can help people to be happy and satisfied. In fact, dangerous sports have recently become a source of interest. For instance, last year for holidays I joined a group of sportswomen to playing bungee jumping which is near my hometown. As a matter of fact, I never forget that day because I experienced a feeling of excitement that I never felt this passion in ordinary sports like football, tennis and so on. According to recent research conducted in my country, having affection to experience new things is a strong incentive can encourage people to do high-risk activities. Therefore, having experience of doing dangerous sports or activities can make somebody happy.

Moreover, being prominent is another probable outcome of doing dangerous sports or activities. It is crystal-clear many people do some activities even high-risk ones to be famous because it has a lot of advantages which the most important benefit is making money. In fact, for some people doing dangerous activities is a profession which earns money. A prominent psychologist in my country claims that humans per se like to be popular and rich, so we admit to be exposed to danger for being them. To illustrate, in my country, one of the rich people is a man who works in an amusement park and plays with crocodiles. As a matter of fact, he started his work about 5 years ago and carried out a dangerous work that a lot of people enjoyed when watched him and now he is a wealthy and well-known person.