why go to university?

Education can most of the times leads to a good, well organized, and self-confident mind. It can be achieved through studying in university or self-studying. some people always wanted to learn about different topics to guide their life more sufficiently. In order to a better understanding life in this century despite old times, the best way is to educate yourself by a tight decpline, like universities.

University is like an artist, it shape the rock of human being into a invaluable sculpture. It is like a painter, which turn row drawings into a manuscript. For example, imagine a young 18 years old boy entering the university and compare him, his characteristic, his behavior, his attitude toward the life, and his skills with a 23 years old young alumni whom is graduated as a civil engineer from a prestigues university. The university gave him a path to life, which was concealed before in his mind, it helps him to grow his character by learning. Not only the physics, chemistry, strength of material but through philosophy, literature and even through his informal studying by communicate with other people; like, students, professors and even workers. The boy may even has participated with different cultural groups like music clubs, art clubs, poem gatherings these outdoor activities will help him to better understand the wide variety of life and therefore gave him various situtations.He may sometimes undergo mild stresses, for instance in final examination, but it is also another advantages of going to university, remember, can help him to bear life coming stresses.

The most ordinary advantages of universities is of course their attempts to teach a specific major to their students, for example someone is interested in being a doctor and someone else wants to be an astronaut. No matter what you choose, university can helps you through it.

In my country, Iran, studying in universities and technical schools have a history of more than 1000 years, Razi, who explored alcohol has a kind of technical school, that he tries to educate his people. Now a days most of the people in my country want to attend university, just only to find a good job for their future. Which is unfortunately a the least important advantages of a university. More over it is going to be a life routine and it is slowly going to lose the valuable aim that is addicted to the university.