Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern life, people are seeking to gain more satisfaction in different areas. Being satisfied would help them to be happy in their life and who doubts that everyone needs to be happy. There are many different areas that everyone have dealing with them. One of the most important areas is the features of a job. While some employees claim that repetitive work is not bothering at all, because it is so easy to do it, I am not convinced by this idea. From my vantage point, ding some distinctive tasks would let employees to be more satisfied by providing the opportunity to be well-organized and enhance their skills.

Firstly, employees who are in charge of variety of tasks need to manage these tasks effectively. In other words, they have to spend enough time to do each task and this is only possible through an effective schedule. Therefore, they have to conduct an appropriate plan to do different works. Furthermore, since they are not repeating some similar tasks, they are prone to be more creative and organize tasks in efficient ways.

In addition, doing different kinds of task would give workers the chance to challenge and experience different kinds of problem. For example, salesmen typical responsibility is to sell products to customers. If they have to solve costumers' issues after sell, this additional responsibility would let them to extend their skills. For instance, they will be familiar with after-sales problems and will notice costumers about upcoming issues. Therefore, customers will find them trust-worthy and it is more likely to buy products from them. Eventually, these employees are prone to have different kinds of skill which is beneficial for a company.

To conclude, doing variety of tasks makes workers ell-organized and lets them to possess different abilities. Therefore, avoid being stuck to repetitive works and experience different types of tasks to gain more satisfaction.