Working at home using computer and telephone is better than working in an office.

When it comes to working place, the controversy surrounds the issue of whether it would beneficial for people to work at home through using computer and telephone or going to work and take such responsibilities. Some people are of the opinion that doing tasks at office not only brings the people the sense of accountability but also make them discipline employees. I belive that, however, advantages of working at home outweighs those of doing tasks at office for two reasons.

On e of the most interesting facets of the ongoing discussin which deserves a keen contemplation is that If an amployee do his task at home, he can make the best use of his times. Nowadays, due to increase in life expectancy, there is rapid rise in the numer of populations throughout the world who tend to benefit from all facilities in their lives; therefore, using private cars to commute between job office and their homes is undeniable. This means existing a large number of private cars on the streat which intensify the heavy traffic. In this case, how early does an employee have to get up in order not to get stuck to traffic jams? While the employee can allocate this amout of being in traffic for more researches done at home which will result in doing more responsibilities and earning more profit for company.

Another noteworthy aspect of current discussion which demands to be reflected is that higher productivity of employees is the result of working at home. Todays' life is too demanding, which contributes people to spend their valuable times on traffic jams. Let me take an example of an individual who works in an Internet company located too far away from his home. When he takes his own car to get to work, he might face some obstacles such facing broker car in the middle of the way which hampers him from getting to work on times. He is worried about not missing an urgent meeting held to talk about improvement in the company. Being overcome with stress will be undeniable, which results in lower efficiency. As you can see, difficulties that he encounters on his way to work not only reduces his concentration bu also cause distractio which lead to his poor performance at work.

To sum up, doing our tasks at home is the most effective way of saving our times and performing effectively that benefit both company and employees.