Working for three days for long hours is better than working for five days a week and for short hours

Nowadays, humans are usually busy and they have not enough time for doing personal works and enjoyable activities. As a result, it is an ongoing debate about whether it is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours or not. Although multitudes of people think that work for only three days a week provides great times for enjoying free times, in my view, standard work time has more advantages. The following paragraphs are set to elucidate my reasons.

The first aspect that is deserved to be outlined is that working for long time reduces efficiency of person and brings about errors and increases the rate of making mistakes during work. In fact, human has a good efficiency when his/her work time is not too long, because during long working time, person feels exhausting and cannot concentrate on his/her job very well and it reinforces the possibility of errors. As a case in point, I worked for one company last year and company had to deliver many devices in two months. Thus, all the clerks had to work for long times and during the long work time, most of the devices had problem in result of clerk's mistake while in standard times, clerks made a few errors.

Second, working for long hours makes serious problems for human health in long terms. In fact, for maintaining our health, it is necessary to have enough rest, sleep and activities during day. Thus working for five days a week for shorter hours is balanced our activities in order to keep our body fitness. In fact, long work hours places our mind and body under pressure.

Last but not least, most of the people waste their time when they have more free times. Thus, work just for three days a week prepare a lot of time for doing our personal works and I think after while these times become useless and boring for us, because it is too much to utilize them properly.

In a nut shell work in standard work time reinforces efficiency during work and also it assists people for having healthy minds and bodies