working three days or five days each week which is more enjoyable to the employee

Some people think that it is better to have a job and work the whole week for only few hours every day. They think that working short days will provide them the opportunity to be more knowledgeable. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that working three days a week is better for me. The basis of my opinion is financial, social and personal.

From the financial perspective, working three days every week will allow people to save more money. When people are working three days each week for longer hours, they will be able to save their money. For example, people will only go to work three times every week, which mean that they will drive their cars only three times weekly and consequently they will save the amount of gas they consume. Furthermore, it is beneficial for the company itself. Working three days a week will allow employees to be more productive. Employees would try to finish their work in the three days work to get promotions and increase in their payment. Employees will benefit the company by giving the company as much work as they can. Hence, the company will gain a lot of profits because its employees are the best. Working three days every week is the best for both the employees and the company.

Socially, working three days every week will allow employees to have better lives. When employees work only three day, they will enjoy their lives. For example, employees will have the opportunity to spend more time with their families. They will have more time for shopping, play with their children and even practice sports.

Working three days every week will provide the employees the opportunity to increase their social net work and communicate easily with their friend. Employees now have the extra two days free; they can go for vacation or even a trip with their friends.

Three days a week work is beneficial than the five day a week work. It allow more time for a better social life.

Personally, three days a week is the best schedule for me. As I am a mom I have three boys. They need a lot of attentions and care. Working only three days every week will help me to provide them with my care. It is better for my children to stay more time with me than attending daycare or having a baby sitter sitting with them. I can teach my kids more important things in their lives than the daycare. I could also pass on values to my kids. Working three day every week is important and beneficial for all the moms around the world. It will not only help moms to take care of their children but also will allow moms to be more successful in their work.

In conclusion, for the reason I mention above, I encourage all the people to work three days every week. It is beneficial from the financial situation. Socially, people will be able to increase their social net work. And finally, moms will be able to proceed in both bringing up the children and their career.