You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks. Which country would you like to visit? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

Globalization has brought countries of the world nearer to each other. Off late people use to commute places for commerce and trade that triggered industrial revolution and ignited the zeal of seeing other countries. This fashion started by Industrial revolutionaries allowed people to travel world for amusement and increasing their knowledge about the world. With the same will i would like to visit India.

Firstly, my parents and relatives are settle in Gujarat state of India. That serves me a very good reason to visit India and with increasing obligations of life i gets rare opportunity to see them. I desire to meet them and have some quality time with my siblings. With them I can travel several cities of Gujarat such as Surat, Ghandinagar and Ahmedabad to see various historical museum and Hindu temples. I precisely wants to visit Gandhi ashram constructed in honor of legendary freedom fighter of India – Mohandas karmchand Gandhi. This museum has various utensils, handmade thread processing machineries used by him. Gujarat’s Gir forest is one of the prominent sanctuary of the India, I would like to view Lions from as near as it is possible. This species of lions roams in terrain provided to them by Gujarat Government. My visit to India will allow me to browse Gujarat state with my few family members who are residing in India.

Secondly, I have not seen even major places of India hence I would first like to see India. I have heard that India is been deemed as “Golden bird” therefore I want to find out what made primitive people to give this title to today's under developing country India. However India’s unduly affluence is quit conspicuous from their wide range of culture as such I would like to see northern and southern states of India. I’ll start from Jammu and Kashmir and end my journey at Mahabaleshwar. Although I will not able to see all the places of India due to lack of time, nevertheless i would get idea about mythology, history and creed and belief of the Indian populace.

Travelling other place for any reasons gives us an opportunity to gain insight about the world. Also allows us to connect with our other brothers and sisters in different hemisphere of the earth. I discern before trying to know about other planets and life possibility in there, we must explore our world first.