You have received a gift of money, the money is enough to buy either a piece of jawelry you like or tickets to a concert you want to attend. Which would you buy? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

There are many people would confuse when they receive a gift of money that is enough to buy either a piece of jewelry or ticket to a concert. All of that have more advantages for the people. In this case, i prefer to choose buying a piece of jewel than a ticket concert. In this essay, i will explain some reason about that i choose.

First, the jewel that i get from the money would become my accessories, it makes me more handsome than before and of course i can be more confident than before directly. In the other situation, the accessories would be increase my social stats. For example, i will be easy to get a relationship with a girl when it was very difficult before.

Moreover, in family, i can use the jewel become a gift for my parent when i miss them and also it become a birthday gift for when my brother birthday, a wedding gift when my sister married, and a congratulation gift when my brother graduation.

And than, i can use the jewel to my investment and also i will sell it by high price when the gold price advance, it will help me in the future because i can give it to my child.

In conclusion, it have many advantages if you choose a piece of jewelry. I think in this modern era jewel more important than ticket because when you investment, you can get mach money and than you also can buy ticket concert. So that why i choose a piece of jewelry.