the environment we live in is at stake due to a range of problems. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this?

Recently the phenomenon of the environmental problems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. While some people say that the government should take the responsibility, I sanguinely believe that every person needs to contribute. This essay will further discuss the reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, our environment is at serious risk due to the several issues, such as excessive traffic on the road, which causes air pollution. Another problem is of the dirty water from the factories going into the rivers and polluting the water resources. There are several other reasons for environmental issues. If we talk about the underlying causes for it, There are several causes, but one of the most compelling reasons is the relaxed rules and the lake of awareness among the people.

Furthermore, to fix this problem, government and private organizations need to take the lead. Whereas the government needs to create firm policies, on the other hand, private organizations need to follow them strictly. Moreover, apart from the government, Individuals also needs a play their part to spread awareness among the masses.

To conclude, it is irrefutable to say that there is an environmental problem which need a serious fix and of which underlying cause is the unfavourable laws. Although the government needs to play a significant role to fix this mess, yet every person of the society needs to play their role honestly.