Journalist is one of the most difficult jobs in the world. What’s your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is that journalism has always been an underestimated job. Journalism is not considered to be an easy job around the globe as it requires lots and lots of efforts. Some people believe this job to be a bit difficult while some think otherwise. In this essay, I will discuss how the job of a journalist is really considered to be the most difficult.

To begin with, Journalist in any country plays a vital role in spreading any kind of news or making natives aware of various sort of news or information. To get news, sometimes they have to visit the places which are full of dangers and even they can get hurt in this process. For instance, at the time of floods, they visit the flood-affected areas to reach the people and show the grim situation of that area that can be horrible sometimes. Moreover, sometimes they get involved in saving others life neglecting their own life.

In addition to this, at times journalists face some kind of protest from local people and even they can get hit by them while covering the news. Political pressure also makes them restricted to show or not to publish any news. Journalists are the ones who are held responsible to spread news whether it is fake or real. People generally trust the information they provide about any topic of today’s world. For instance, journalists can impact the general elections of any country as they can provide the better picture of any political party and can help natives to elect a best political party to rule the nation.

In conclusion, It is undeniable to say that journalists can prove to be a great help in making people aware of all the happenings around the world. In my opinion, a journalist indeed does the most difficult job in a country.