Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?.

It is aptly said that "If there is a will, there is a way". Anyone can be successful and can write his or her name on the pages of the Golden History. In following paragraphs, I will discuss whether region from where a person comes can contribute to their success or not.

To start with, if a person wants to gain certain achievements, the only way I feel is the sheer hard work, perseverance, and faith no matter from where he or she is coming. For instance, the business tycoon of the India Dhirubhai Ambani was from the lower middle-class family of a small village of the Gujarat state. Unavailability of the resources and development did not hinder his success. However, once becoming successful, he developed his village so that youngsters do not face the difficulties he had faced.

On the other hand, the environment affects the person's overall development. For instance, teachers, parents, and neighbors definitely reflect in the behavior of an individual. In addition to this, availability of the new technology certainly helps people to move forward and keep pace with the world. For example, there are certain athletes in India who don't get proper training and environment or equipment can not compete with the international sports persons.

To wrap up, I feel that right combination of person's will, hard-work, environment to grow and the availability of the opportunities are essential for success.