"The only thing that interferes my learning is my education" — Albert Einstein. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

In recent years, the relationship between learning and education sparked heated debate. Although such an issue is contested by many, it is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. This essay will provide a rationale behind this behavior, which will lead to a conclusion.

According to the famous scientist Albert Einstein, education interferes in the learning process. Some people think learning and education work differently, and education can slow down the process of learning. For example, Bill Gates or Steve Jobs as the owner of two giant IT firms, learning is connected to ability and creativity which are crucial elements of success.

On the other hand, academic education can provide the opportunity to be expertise in a particular field. Education provides basic fundamental knowledge, which is the basic need of any field. As per the research conducted by the University of California, 32.5% of students who have an academic degree are more successful in their carrier than others.

In conclusion, in my opinion, learning and education both are very important aspects of success. So I refuse that education interferes in learning.