Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to Society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, whether teachers, doctors, and nurses should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. Whereas some people agree with the thought, but I sanguinely believe that they should not be paid more than celebrities. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that poor class is more depended on their services. If they are paid out more than sports and entertainment personalities then their services will become unaffordable, which will be bad for the society. Hence, the Doctors, nurses, and teachers should not be paid more than celebrities.

On the contrary, skeptics conjecture that professional works like doctors, nurses, and teachers make a greater contribution to the society. Hence, they should be paid more than the sports and entertainment personalities. Although it seems ostensibly veridical, this is a one-sided view. Whereas entertainment is an option for people, doctors, nurses, and teachers are the social requirement. Hence, their services should be priced within the reach of people.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both the side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of low-cost services of doctors, nurses, and teachers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of their low-cost service prove its significance, but also pinpoints implications of the rise in the price of their services.