'schools should prepare students for university, rather than for work.'
How far do you agree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and/ or examples from your own experience or observations
Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual arguments, a constructive dialogue
on students prepare to go campus by schooling can lead to thought provoking discussion. My view is
that, irrespective of the numerous argument that exist on either side, school prepare students go to
university more than work. In this essay, I shall put of my points and calculations by considering both
sides of the arguments.
There are several reasons for my stance. Firstly, school is well prepare student’s higher education level.
Furthermore, school is a well education center for student’s improve educational knowledge and
behavior. This is because it helps to join with advanced level education to their career progress. For
instance, students work hard for their high school exam to enter the university. Thus, in a nutshell, the
aforementioned discussion justifies my stance.
Another interesting point is that School student must go to the university in their bright future rather
than work. Because of the that after school student do not arrange money. Moreover, student should
lean to highest study for develop our country and meaningful career path. For example, the research
conducted by department of the American society also reflects on the similar lines, and hence, it can be
said that proposition is convincingly justified.
I see that is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion
is that school should prepare student’s bright future for university more than work.