Should all teenagers work while they are in school?

From my point of view, I partly agree with students should work after school time.

On the one hand, I believe that have a part-time job while studying in school help them have more experience about different aspects of life which they ARE LIKELY to face in the near future. Take financial aspect for example, students having part-time jobs have more experience in managing their income. They know how to earn as well as control their money.

On the other hand, if I were them, I would spend about 50% of my free time for jobs after school time to ensure the study efficiency. Some of the students whose spends most of their time and efforts doing part-time job are likely to be exhausted. This leads to a poor quality of studying in school. As a result, the study and the work are not balanced.

Overall, I strongly suggest teenagers should have jobs while studying at school as long as they know how to balance the study and the work. If so, the job plays an important role in helping students gaining more practical experiences and skills in their future life.