Talk about the pros/ cons of this era as is full of daily inventions

This era is full of inventions, and there have been multiple inventions over the year. Although all of these inventions have made human life easy and comfortable, there are also some side effects of these inventions. This essay will further discuss both pro and cons and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, conspicuously, In this era, the invention has made human life easy and more secure from the past days where human survival was at risk all the time. For Example, Invention in the farming has helped farmer produce more food. On one head, farmer earning has increased on the other hand we have more food surplus available. So now we can feed more mouths and save more lives. Furthermore, Invention in medicine has made a revolution. Scientists have developed medicines for the life-threatening illness and can cure more people in less time span.

On the contrary, Whereas one side innovations in this era have made human life easy and comfortable, on another side it has some disadvantages as well. For Example, One side machine has helped humans by reducing the human effort and increasing productivity another side it has negatively caused human unemployment. The machine works more efficiently than human due to which more and more human work is being replaced by the machine. This has increased the unemployment and distress among human.

In conclusion, after analyzing both sides, it can be clearly said that even though inventions in this era has made human life easier, but the negatives side of it imposes a great threat to humanity. Especially inventions in artificial intelligence and replacement of human work with the machine is a serious concern.