Recent incursions by deep sea fisherman into the habitat of the Madagascan shrimp have led to a significant reduction in the species population With the breeding season fast approaching the number of shrimp should soon begin to increase Nonetheless the po

The prompt tells about the reducing species population in the sea due to the deep-sea fishing.In today's world we humans have started eating all kinds of food and with access to the grate technology and the advancement in all the field,did not leave the fishing industry as well.the prompt suggest the deep-sea fishing is the main reason for the Mandagascan shrimph to become an endangered species. But i strongly disagree with the statement with the given information. Before coming to the conclusion the following question has to be answered.

First of all, when deep sea fishermen started fishing in to the Madasascan shrimph habitat what are they mainly focused on. are they collectinng mainly shrimps or other species as well.On what bases we are saying that the shrimp species has reduced? was there any scientific study was conducted to provide cogent avidence to it. Was the reduction is the shrimph was just seasonal or observed through out other seasons as well .

Secondly, Earth has 75 percent of water and most of it is covered by sea, . it is belived that there are so many live species are there which not yet discovered. Just because of the the deep-sea fishing is making any difference in the entire shrimph eco system.Information provided regarding the reduction in the shrimph and coming back to normalcy does not supported by any research, statistics, how the the numder are taken.what is the gaurantee that the reduction in the shrimph is not because of the other external factor's like global warming or may be because of the some internal environment changes within the Madagascan sea it self.

The given information in the prompt is not sufficient to come to a conclusion that the deep sea fishing the only the reason for the reduction in the madagascan shrimph's and no evidece shows that it will lead in making the Madascan shrimp make endangered. If some research might conducted regarding the shrimph population and how the fishing will affect the ecopsystem of the shrimph species in that region will help in understading more about it. the given information alone can not be used to made any conclusion.