Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

In any field be it business,politics,education,government; leadership

plays an important in success of it. Leader is the core of any field,and it his guidance that contributes to lot to the success of any field. Revatilazation of an enterprise is neccessary for better growth,

but not through changing leaders frequently.

Once a leader is selected, he takes his time in understanding the ideas , underlying principal on which enterprise is built .Any leader take considerate amount of time to build ideas and plans that can help in the success of enterprise.

Furthermore , a leader who is in position for several years, knows

everything about his followers -How to manage and motivate team.

He must have experienced difficult situations in the enterprise,

that are bound to occur again and will pacify them easily.

Moreover, that most of the success enterprises have leaders

that are in position for several years.Be it Bill Gates of microsoft or

Mukesh Ambani of reliance. Leaders are the on who bring changes to the society. Some people will argue that their are some leader that are egotist and does not want to adapt new ideas or change their approach, but the number of those leaders is in paucity.

Revitalization of an interprise is neccessay through adopting

new ideas, policies but not through changing leaders frequently.

Instead it should be leader who should bring those changes.