Claim in any field business, politics, education, government those in power should step down after five years Reason.

The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

It is said that in different work contexts, such as politics, business and government work, individuals who are in power should leave their position after five years. While the change in the management may help the improvement of efficiency and effectiveness of institutions, I believe that this activity is not applicable and useful all the time.

I can explain why it is reasonable to update the leadership appropriately. All people can be a source of experience, innovative ideas and creativity. They can have the most important role in the reinforcement of productivity of their companies. However, the question that should be considered is" how long such people can render new and novel ideas, and how long such ideas can be practical?" Some people are naturally talented and know how to keep the positive trend of their management. For example, the founder of Microsoft is someone who all the time tries to keep up with time and attempts to increase his knowledge to expand the scope of his ideas. With this method, he has been managing the Microsoft company for more than 10 years. Bill Gates is still requested to continue his management. We can see that Microsoft is one of the most powerful companies and most of the time it is the leader in the technology market.

However, there is evidence that sometimes the existence of fixed and lifelong managers can cause increased corruption and inefficiency. This is because after a while the trite methods and old ideas of such people may not be compatible with modern life. This situation may push them to spend huge sums of money to compensate for damages imposed on their companies. Sometimes, fixed managers cannot add anything new and turn their companies into static things that do not have any profit. Also, according to my experience, sometimes such people might be tempted to rob the remaining budget to support their lives.

Additionally, we have to consider that the new leadership always is not the surest path to success. Renovation of leadership does not necessarily bring innovation and maintain the same level of productivity as the previous leader. For example, during the presidency of Trump, all of the corrections performed by Obama were cancelled because of some political and ideological differences. Another example is related to the presidency of Ahmadinejad who caused the economic recession and all of the eight-year efforts of the previous president, namely Khatami, were spoiled.

In conclusion, in my view, changing or not changing of management does not ensure success. This should be done according to the existing conditions.