The success or failure of any organisation depends on the people in the organisation. These can be employees working at the lowest level to the management executives. The top management always drives the company direction based on situations and intellect. The domain knowledge experts help them steer the company in the correct direction. It always advisable to keep the best leader who can motivates the employees and have firms vision of better future. These positions are very powerful and deserves a lot of maturity to handle.

It's a very good approach to keep the dignity of these post upheld. In order to do so organisation should elect the best possible candidate. These candidates should be re-elected after certain period of time. This brings a new zeal in organisation with lot of other advantages. The process ensure that no one takes wrong advantage of the system for a long time which can avoid permanent damage to the system. New elect introduces new vision with new faces in administration to avoid status quo. The government in India follows the same process to elect the MLA in parliament after every 5 years. Though it has it own advantages on the other side it introduces a lot of chaos in the system. The new government stops a lot of schemes and introduces a new projects. This distorts the long term vision of the country.

On the other hand if the top management is honest and sincere to it subordinates the system runs smoothly with goal of achieving long term targets. The best example is China. The communist government has all the power that makes the growth of the country streamlined. The rate at which China had gained prominence in global market is commendable. The reason being stable management and futuristic long term goals. The process of taking decision are very efficient and effective. Though the system has has caused lot of human right violation issue but a large people are satisfied with the life the government offers.

The example of China need a through study that will surface out the subtleties involved in the successful environment for tremendous growth. But on an whole every organisation can't create such zeal at minuscule level. The better approach would be to keep the rotation policy active for executive positions.