Some people argue that successful leaders in government, industry, or other fields must be highly competitive. Other people claim that in order to be successful, a leader must be willing and able to cooperate with others.Write a re

Cooperation is the key to success.And i firmly believe that the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government , industry or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation not competition.

There have been many examples in both fields i.e. related to politics and setting up an industry that justifies the above statement.

The richest men on the planet Bill Gates is the best example of cooperation.

He was hired by Steve Jobs(founder of Apple) and worked under the leadership of Steve Jobs.Had he not worked cooperatively with Steve,there could have been possibility that he couldn't have established such a great empire which is knows as Microsoft today.

Now consider the example of Mr. Narendra Modi (P.M. of India).He joined politics at an very early age and his vision matched with the vision of largest democratic party in the world which is BJP.At a early age he had worked under many leaders.What if he'ld have declined the opportunity to work under several leaders and start a party if his own.He was taught cooperation at a very early age thats why even after having a clear majority in 2014 Legislative Elections he didn't let go his alliances and they all work together for betterment of India.

Shu Jin Ping the leader of China is totally antithetical to the word cooperation and has aligned himself only to competition.He doesn't even know what the word cooperation means and at everytime point of time in his life he is ready to compete.This has decreased the popularity of China in terms of everything.

After analysing and observing prominent examples in all the fields it is quite advertent that it is cooperation not competition that will sail your boat to an perpetual harbour.Cooperation results in a healthy competition and rather than forcing others to align our goals we must decide on