Some people argue that successful leaders in government, industry, or other fields must be highly competitive. Other people claim that in order to be successful, a leader must be willing and able to cooperate with others.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Surely in every community, the ability of cooperation in the memebers of that group has a key role to keep that community together. This capability is much more essential for the leader of the group as a role model and a person who should be able to manage the members and provide a cooperative condition for them. But as much as the sense of cooperation is important for a leader to hold the group together, it is also important that the leader has the sense of competition to raise the position of the group, which could be a government or an industry among their commpetitors. Sense of competition is a stimulus for any group to be outstanding and it is important for the society not noly to prepare its young people to be cooperative with their counterparts but also competetive in a productive manner.

Nowadays, one of the big markets belongs to electronics and intelligent devices such as laptops and smatphones. In this huge market one important feature for a company to be successfull and spacially for its leader is how competetive they are otherwise in such a market soon they will be eliminated. For example, for a long while, Nokia had the first rank amongst companies who were manufacturing cellphones. No one thought that one day that position will be shaken and replaced by another companies. This goes back to a good understanding of competitors in the market and having practical plans to overcome them. In this situation, for a leader of a company, the moset important thing is to be competetive and induce this sence also in its memebers to they would be able to keep up the growth of the needs and expection of the consumers and defeat the other companies and save the position of their company. Here it is indisputabe that a leader shoud be cooperative for each element of the compnay but this is not adequate for the highest achivments.

The example expained above, can be mirrored in any other groups as major as government. A successfull leader in a government, is the one who can compete against other candidates in the election and gain his position. Also even after elections, a country is also like a cellphone company. The strength of each govenrment is related to their economy, army and etc. to be able to be a successfull governor you should also know your competitors otherwise your economy will fall and your army will be defeated in a possibe wars.