This topic raises the controversial issue of whether all the students of a nation should be obliged to take the same national curriculum untill they colege or not. Indisputably, by requring all the students to take the same curriculum, the colleges can set a standard of minimum result for all the students to get addmitted into the colllege as they all are evaluated and got result for the same standard. Nevertheless, it would hinder the blooming of creativity among the students with different outlooks. Thus, I generally disagree with the claim that tantamount curriculum should be implied on all the students and would argue that different curriculum according to liking of the student should be taken.

First of all, each individual human has some uniqe features and qualities. These features are needed to be nurtured to blossom. I would like to point out that implying the same rigid curriculum on all the students will definitely hinder this growing of individualism. To illustrate, let us see the example of a student who is good in drawing and who shows great interest in making paintings. In this circumstance, obviously, there is no need to push him learn the complex theories of math or physics. Consequently, it is obvious that making him learn those theories will not help in amplifying his creativity.

Furthermore, a students future should be decided by the student himself. Specifically, he can, in the long run, reason that the curriculum failed to help him becoming expert of his field. Both common sense and personal experience have told us that, carrier decisions should be taken by thje individual himself and

Hence,

Admittedly, a common standard is needed to evaluate a student. This is true specially when there is competition for seats in a institue, the institutions authority can not simply let everyone sit for a admission test. In addition, students with no clear motive needs to see where he is in standard of others. Without same currisulam, it is not possible to evaluate. However, different subjects in different colleges can certainly look up to potential of individual to let him get admitted.

Because, a student will not a many things in future life, but an expert of particular thing.

In conclusion, although having same curriculum can help sometime, different curriculum can actually be the ultimate tool to make expert students. As long as some measurements are performed and some areas are included, this claim will be held true.