We can learn much more from people whose views we share than from people whose views contradict our own.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

We become a successful by taking better decision. Better decision in terms of before taking any crucial step think about their different circumstances, their pros and cons. And then sum of all the points and makes a most suitable and profitable decision, which helps you to become a successful in life. We can make our decision more accurate by contradict it rather that support it. Therefor we can learn much more from people whose views contradict our points rather than from people whose views we share.

Innovative ideas and accurate decision more helps you to bring a step in any stage of life. If we contradict our own ideas before take into the action that bring to help, otherwise your important views become a lessen either is benefit for general welfare. For example, one biggest failure views of Indian prime minister Mr. Narendra Modi, that change the Indian currency of 1000rs. and 500rs. notes with new 2000rs. and 500rs. But this whole essential steps take because of bring out hidden "Black Currency". But before taking this essential decision they not contradict own views and put into the action. Because of that instead of thrust out black money occur adverse effect. Most of black money change into white money and complete failure occur in this economical revolutionary idea.

Contradiction of own views create points where our views become weaken and we need to consider that views and change it. Contradictory view may try to discourage you and your things. But in the long time that thing helps to perform extraordinary task. "People always tech from own failure" people whose views contradict our own views make, that pressurize us to think again on our decision and try to figure out make it more efficacy. Therefor our evolutionary views become successful.

Therefor from sum of all the points we can says that always makes essential decision by considering different circumstance and opposing our own views. That contradictory views can help to you make important decision in life.