Every year several languages die out Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Language is a part of nation’s culture and by disappearing every language, it can be considered that the culture of special nation is vanishing.

There are variant languages that are spoken all over the world and people of every tribe, society and country learn their mother tongue in order to communicate with each other. Also, for convenience of people in a country one common language is educated in schools to avoid difficulties of learning different languages. Unfortunately, one of the significant reasons causing to forget mother tongue and to persuade parents avoiding to educate their local language to their children is that they don’t want to their kids get into trouble in the first day of their school.

It’s a wrong policy encouraging children to avoid learning their mother tongues, as it’s a symbol of their local culture and for conveying our ancestor’s main language and making it to remain alive, mother languages should be educated beside the other educational materials.

However, there are people that believe in lessening variation of languages because foe example if they want to travel to a specific area that have a native tongue, they have to learn some words in order to communicate with the local people. But, this opinion is not acceptable because it causes to some rare languages that are the symbol of a culture of a nation die out.

All in all, diminishing variant kinds of languages are dramatically soaring, and as far as I’m concerned it is only a tip of an iceberg because we should help to make our customs and cultures convey throughout the generations, and language is a main part of every society’s culture. Therefore, people should consider that there is more to convenience than deleting languages, and if there is a language that only one person can speak he/she has the responsibility of learning it ti new generations because by dying every language a rich culture of every region changes, and it makes the death of cultures and customs.